• Upcoming! ArtPoint's Annual Gala: Oscar de la RentaMay 7 at the de Young

  • Meet the ArtPoint Board

  • Memories! Pierre BonnardMarch 3 at the Legion of Honor

About ArtPoint

ArtPoint is a group of young professionals that supports the Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco, the de Young and the Legion of Honor. Members enjoy a year-round program of exhibition-related lectures, gallery parties, and museum galas. Proceeds support exhibitions and programs at the Museums.

ArtPoint Board: Patricia Ivancich Dassios, Amanda Riley, Greer Goings, Christopher Clark, Julie Yarbrough, Joshua Reynolds, Liz Curtis, Louella Aquino, Samantha Hartwell, Sarah Lee, EJ Blumberg, Kate Gorrissen (Not pictured: Vadim Nebuchin, Kevin Whittaker).

ArtPoint Advisory Council: Laura Alanis, Gary Coover, Angelos Dassios, Christina Engel, Ann Cheney Haslup, Kelly Hochman, Ryan Hoffman, Melita Jampol, Ayelet Konrad, Ariane Nalty, Jennifer Orne, Charlotte Patterson, David Saxe, Kati Schmidt, Nicole Ward-Parr, S B Hadley Wilson, Charles Zewe

Upcoming & Past Events